School Board Members

School Board members like to hear what students, parents, teachers, paraeducators and other community members have to say. If you want to contact them via email, check out the table below:

NameWardCommitteeEmailTerm Ends
Eric GormanWard 1egorman@bsdvt.org2022
Stephen CareyWard 2 – IAACurriculum & Personnel scarey@bsdvt.org2022
Polly VanderputtenWard 3 – SA pvanderputten@bsdvt.org2022
Martine GulickWard 4 – FESCommunity Engagementmgulick@bsdvt.org2022
Mike Fisher, ClerkWard 5 – CESPolicy & Governancembfisher@bsdvt.org2022
Clare Wool, ChairWard 6 – EMS & CESFinance & Faciltiescwool@bsdvt.org2022
Monicka InvancicWard 7 – HMS & SESDiversity, Equity & Inclusionmivancic@bsdvt.org2022
Aden HajiWard 8 – EES ahaji@bsdvt.org2022
Jean WaltzDistrict CentralDiversity, Equity & Inclusion / Community Engagementjwaltz@bsdvt.og2021
Kathy OlwellDistrict EastCurriculum & Personnelkolwell@bsdvt.org2021
Kendra SowersDistrict Northksowers@bsdvt.org2021
Jeff Wick, Vice-ChairDistrict SouthPolicy & Governance jwick@bsdvt.org2021
%d bloggers like this: