School Board Members

School Board members like to hear what students, parents, teachers, paraeducators and other community members have to say. If you want to contact them via email, check out the table below:

NameWardCommitteeEmailTerm Ends
Eric GormanWard 1egorman@bsdvt.org2020
Stephen CareyWard 2 – IAACurriculum & Personnel scarey@bsdvt.org2020
Liz CurryWard 3 – SADiversity, Equity & Inclusion lcurry@bsdvt.org2020
Martine GulickWard 4 – FESCommunity Engagementmgulick@bsdvt.org2020
Mike Fisher, ClerkWard 5 – CESPolicy & Governancembfisher@bsdvt.org2020
Clare Wool, ChairWard 6 – EMS & CESFinance & Faciltiescwool@bsdvt.org2020
Monicka InvancicWard 7 – HMS & SESDiversity, Equity & Inclusionmivancic@bsdvt.org2020
Keith PillsburyWard 8 – EESFinance & Facilties kpillsbury@bsdvt.org2020
Jean WaltzDistrict CentralDiversity, Equity & Inclusionjwaltz@bsdvt.og2021
Kathy OlwellDistrict EastCurriculum & Personnelkolwell@bsdvt.org2021
Kendra SowersDistrict Northksowers@bsdvt.org2021
Jeff Wick, Vice-ChairDistrict SouthPolicy & Governance jwick@bsdvt.org2021
%d bloggers like this: